John Corabi, former lead singer of MÖTLEY CRÜE, THE SCREAM and UNION, has officially rejoined THE DEAD DAISIES

The band’s current lineup is rounded out by founder/guitarist David Lowy, guitarist Doug Aldrich and drummer Brian Tichy, along with former WHITESNAKE bassist Michael Devin playing with THE DEAD DAISIES for the first time.

Ten years ago, THE DEAD DAISIES burst on to the music scene with a mission to gather some of the finest musicians in the world and simply put, play some good old-fashioned, no-bullshit rock and roll. After a decade of recording and touring the planet, there have been some incredible one-offs and special highlights including sharing stages with some of the world’s biggest rock bands. To mark this milestone, a collection of songs from six of the band’s previous studio albums have been chosen.

The upcoming “Best Of” album release will include some of the collective’s favorite tracks and others that have become a staple part of every DAISIES touring setlist. Two previously unreleased tracks from the last recording session are also included. It will be available on double CD and vinyl on August 18.

To celebrate a decade of rock, THE DEAD DAISIES will kick off touring in late August with some dates in Canada and the USA. Late October will see THE DAISIES head back to Japan followed by dates in Europe throughout November and December.

Lowy says: “It’s been an amazing decade with THE DAISIES! We’ve rocked out with some of the best in the business, toured the globe, released eight albums and are thrilled to be showcasing the body of work from over the last decade with our upcoming ‘Best Of’ album release and tour. I’m excited to be welcoming John Corabi back to the band. Can’t wait to get back on the road again in 2023 to perform for our fans!”

For a complete list of tour dates, visit

THE DEAD DAISIES “Best Of” track listing:

Disc 1

01. Miles In Front Of Me
02. Lock N’ Load
03. Face I Love
04. Mexico
05. Midnight Moses
06. With You And I
07. Something I Said
08. Fortunate Son
09. Long Way To Go
10. Song And A Prayer

Disc 2

01. Make Some Noise
02. Resurrected
03. Rise Up
04. Holy Ground (Shake The Memory)
05. Unspoken
06. Bustle And Flow
07. Hypnotize Yourself
08. Born To Fly
09. The Healer (previously unreleased track)
10. Let It Set You Free (previously unreleased track)

John Corabi originally joined THE DEAD DAISIES in 2015 and remained in the group until January 2019. He would release three alums with the group, being Revolución” (2015),“Make Some Noise” (2016) and “Burn It Down” (2018).