DETHKLOK, the on-screen band from Adult Swim’s favorite heavy metal adventure “Metalocalypse”, have dropped the digital release of the 24-song “The Dethalbum (Expanded Edition)” via WaterTower Music

“The Dethalbum (Expanded Edition)” gives fans the opportunity to stream the original 15-track album along with nine additional harder-to-find tracks previously unavailable on all the digital platforms.

The album release is the perfect primer for all of the exciting “Metalocalypse” happenings this year: A national co-headlining tour with Japanese kawaii metal pioneers BABYMETAL, a full-length original film, written and directed by Brendon Small“Metalocalypse: Army Of The Doomstar”, and the release of two albums: a companion soundtrack and “Dethalbum IV”.

Meanwhile, fans can summon their favorite animated metal band by streaming the “Metalocalypse: Dethklok Complete Collection” playlist, which features all the band’s available music.

“The Dethalbum (Expanded Edition)” is now available for streaming and digital purchase.

DETHKLOK “The Dethalbum (Expanded Edition)” track listing:

01. Murmaider
02. Go Into The Water
03. Awaken
04. Bloodrocuted
05. Go Forth And Die
06. Fansong
07. Better Metal Snake
08. The Lost Vikings
09. Thunderhorse
10. Briefcase Full Of Guts
11. Birthday Dethday
12. Hatredcopter
13. Castratikron
14. Face Fisted
15. Detharmonic
16. Deththeme
17. Duncan Hills Coffee Jingle
18. Blood Ocean
19. Murdertrain A Comin’
20. Pickles Intro
21. Kill You
22. Hatredy
23. Dethklok Gets In Tune
24. Go Into The Water (Gulf Of Danzig Remix)

WaterTower Music, the in-house label for the Warner Bros Discovery companies, releases recorded music as rich and diverse as the companies themselves. It has been the soundtrack home to many of the world’s most iconic films, television shows and games since 2001.

A press release of “Metalocalypse: Army of the Doomstar“, which was written and directed by Small and produced by Titmouse, Adult Swim and Warner Bros. Discovery Home Entertainment, , as follows:

“The all-new animated movie begins after the heroic rescue of Toki Wartooth; band frontman Nathan Explosion finds himself traumatized in a brutal professional and romantic flat-spin, all while he is tasked with fulfilling the prophecy and confronting the ultimate songwriting challenge to save the planet. Can Nathan Explosion look beyond his brutally damaged ego to save his band, stop the Metalocalypse, and finally face the ultimate evil: Salacia?”

The film stars SmallTommy BlachaVictor Brandt, Stephen “Thundercat” Bruner (Grammy Award-winning musician), King Diamond (KING DIAMOND, MERCYFUL FATE), Mark Hamill (“Batman: The Animated Series”, “The Machine”), Kirk Hammett (METALLICA), Jon Hamm (“Confess, Fletch”, “Top Gun: Maverick”), Scott Ian (ANTHRAX), Amy Lee (EVANESCENCE), Malcolm McDowell (“A Clockwork Orange”), Juliet Mills (“Passions”), Laraine Newman (“Saturday Night Live”), Raya Yarbrough (“Metalocalypse: The Doomstar Requiem – A Klok Opera”),and Livia Zita (King Diamond’s wife and 2022 winner of Society Of Voice Arts And Sciences Award).