l.a. guns,l.a. guns new album,l.a. guns black diamonds,new la guns album,la guns band,la guns new album, L.A. GUNS Releasing New Studio Album, ‘Black Diamonds’, In April

L.A. GUNS, featuring singer Phil Lewis and guitarist Tracii Guns, will release their new album, “Black Diamonds”, on April 14

The forthcoming studio release will be the band’s fourth LP since the reunion of singer Phil Lewis and guitarist Tracii Guns and follows the previous albums “The Missing Peace“, “The Devil You Know” and “Checkered Past“.

The release date for “Black Diamonds” was revealed by Guns in a social media post on Saturday (January 21), with the guitarist sharing a black-and-white photo of him and his bandmates, with the caption: “@laguns 2023 new album April 14 Black Diamonds and tour”.

Back in October, Lewis revealed the album title and track listing via his personal Facebook page, which included the following message: “Incredibly happy to announce the completion of our fourth record (post reunion). Great songs, fantastic playing and some of the best singing of my career. It’s heavy and dark in places and bright n breezy in others. It’s all over the place as per our usual style. I think it’s the best thing we’ve ever done but yeah I know I say that about all of them but I truly love this record and had fun recording parts on the tour wagon and then five intense days doing vocals with Mitch [Davis] in NYC. Of course the wait for it to drop will be excruciating but I’ll do my best to contain the excitement. Seriously it’s fantastic and you’re all gonna love it.”

L.A. GUNS “Black Diamonds” track listing:

  1. You Betray
  2. Wrong About You
  3. Diamonds
  4. Babylon
  5. Shame
  6. Shattered Glass
  7. Gonna Lose
  8. Got It Wrong
  9. Lowlife
  10. Crying
  11. Like A Drug

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ⨁ Tracii Guns ⨁ 🇺🇸🇩🇰 (@traciiguns)