Home Featured FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Releases Music Video For ‘Times Like These’

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Releases Music Video For ‘Times Like These’

five finger death punch,five finger death punch songs,five finger death punch afterlife,five finger death punch albums, FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Releases Music Video For ‘Times Like These’

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH have dropped the video for the new song ‘Times Like These’

You can now check out the official music video for the brand new track “Times Like These” from FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH below. The song is taken from the band’s ninth studio album, “AfterLife“, which is out now.

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH guitarist Zoltan Bathory says: “‘AfterLife‘ is my favorite FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH record to date and it was also the most fun to make. If the previous album ‘F8‘ was dubbed as the ‘rebirth’ of the band, then this one is our ‘transcendence‘ for sure.

“One of the most difficult achievements for a traditional ‘drums-guitars-bass-vocals’ rock band is to establish a recognizable signature sound,” he continued. “The second most difficult thing is to keep evolving while holding on to that signature sound. I believe for us ‘AfterLife‘ isn’t just an evolution but possibly even a paradigm shift in our career, because this record is so vastly different from all the previous ones yet it still unmistakably sounds like us. Very proud of this one and can’t wait to share it. Our fans are in for a few surprises.”

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH‘s ‘Afterlife‘ was recorded at the Hideout Recording Studio in Las Vegas, Nevada and helmed once again by Canadian producer Kevin Churko, who has worked with the band since 2009’s “War Is The Answer“.

AfterLife” will be FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH‘s first album to feature guitarist Andy James, who replaced Jason Hook in 2020. James made his recorded debut with the band on the song “Broken World” from the second installment of FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH‘s greatest-hits collection, “A Decade Of Destruction – Volume 2”.

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH “AfterLife” track listing:

01. Welcome To The Circus
02. AfterLife
03. Times Like These
04. Roll Dem Bones
05. Pick Up Behind You
06. Judgment Day
07. IOU
08. Thanks For Asking
09. Blood And Tar
10. All I Know
11. Gold Gutter
12. The End

YouTube video