Home News PRIEST Feat. Former GHOST Members To Drop ‘Body Machine’ Album In July

PRIEST Feat. Former GHOST Members To Drop ‘Body Machine’ Album In July


PRIEST, the synthwave act which features former members of the Grammy Award-winning Swedish rock act GHOST, will release a new full-length album, “Body Machine“, on July 15 on all formats, including CD, vinyl and digital.

The LP’s early singles “A Signal In The Noise” and “Techno Girl” have already been generating a major buzz across both the metal and electronic music worlds, preparing the path for the full-length release. Produced by Simon Söderberg, another GHOST alumni, “Body Machine” will be the band’s third studio album and their first to be released in conjunction with U.S. indie label juggernaut Cleopatra Records.

But for now, fans can bask in the glory of another stellar pre-release single, the throbbing, hypnotic “Blacklisted“, which is released today on all digital platforms.

PRIEST had this to say about “Body Machine“: “We’re excited to finally release our diverse and heavy rhythm-driven third album! ‘Body Machine‘ is steeped in darkness, but it also shows glimpses of hope through the black, hovering smog of polluted future cities.”

PRIEST “Body Machine” track listing:

01. A Signal In The Noise
02. Ghost Writer
03. Hell Awaits
04. Phantom Pain
05. Blacklisted
06. Perfect Body Machine
07. Techno Girl
08. Crystalline Lace
09. Nightcrawler
10. Keep On Burning