ozzy osbourne,ozzy osbourne patient number 9,patient number 9,ozzy osbourne chart history,ozzy osbourne new album, ‘Patient Number 9’ Is OZZY OSBOURNE’s Highest-Charting Solo Album Ever In The U.K.

Ozzy Osbourne’s latest solo studio album, “Patient Number 9”, has hit position No. 2 on the U.K. chart

This achievement marks Ozzy’s highest-charting U.K. album of his entire 42-year solo career. Osbourne’s previous effort, 2020’s “Ordinary Man“, entered the U.K. chart at No. 3.

Ozzy has seen four other Top 10 albums within the U.K.: 1980’s “Blizzard Of Oz” (No. 7), 1986’s “The Ultimate Sin” (No. 8), 2007’s “Black Rain” (No. 8) and 2020’s “Ordinary Man“.

As a member of BLACK SABBATH, Ozzy had landed two No. 1 albums in the U.K. with 1970’s “Paranoid” and 2013’s “13“.

Patient Number 9” was produced by Andrew Watt and released on Epic, marking Ozzy’s 13th solo studio album.

Ozzy Osbourne’s “Patient Number 9” track listing:

01. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
04. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
05. One Of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
07. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
08. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. Dead And Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues