Home Featured LINKIN PARK Reissue ‘Minutes To Midnight’ Complete With Four Bonus Tracks

LINKIN PARK Reissue ‘Minutes To Midnight’ Complete With Four Bonus Tracks


LINKIN PARK have digitally reissued their 2007 studio album “Minutes To Midnight” in commemoration of it’s 15th anniversary.

The updated version features a combination of bonus tracks found on the Japanese and iTunes versions of the album. The songs that have been added are “No Roads Left“, “Across The Line“, “Given Up” (Third Encore Session) and “What I’ve Done” (Distorted Remix)

In addition, “Minutes To Midnight” has been certified 5x multi-platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). The two singles “Bleed It Out” and “Minutes To Midnight” have also achieved 6x multi-platinum and 4x multi-platinum status.

As well, LINKIN PARK recently announced a newsletter called ‘Notes From The Band‘ allowing them to communicate directly with fans on a monthly basis.

“Two decades in and our LP community continues to inspire us,” said LINKIN PARK. “Your passion and dedication is the lifeblood of what we’ve built together with you. And it doesn’t go unnoticed.

“We thought it was about time to begin sharing a little more regularly with you. Starting this month, we’ll be putting (digital) pen to (digital) paper to share NOTES FROM THE BAND — tiny snapshots into our daily misadventures, from us each month. There’s no concrete plan, but that’s what we like about it.”