Home Dark And Brutal KREATOR Drop The Official Music Video For ‘Become Immortal’

KREATOR Drop The Official Music Video For ‘Become Immortal’

new kreator band music, KREATOR Drop The Official Music Video For ‘Become Immortal’

KREATOR have unleashed the track “Become Immortal“, which is the fourth single from their fifteenth studio album, “Hate Über Alles“, which drops today (Friday, June 10).

The clip is described in a press release as “a lyrical and visual look back through the ages” of KREATOR‘s legendary career, with German thrashers DESTROY THEM, from KREATOR frontman Mille Petrozza‘s hometown, Essen, featuring as the KREATOR performing in the video.

Petrozza comments: “We’re very proud of this record and we hope our Hordes love it as much we do! A big thank you to everyone involved and to our fans around the world for their support and for giving us a warm welcome back!

“The video was our third in a row with Tom Schlagkamp and his team. It’s been a pleasure working with them. The video is based on the lyrics, which is a full circle look back through the years and celebrating our early beginnings, through to the release of our latest record, ‘Hate Über Alles’.”

The follow-up to 2017’s “Gods Of Violence“, “Hate Über Alles” was recorded at Hansa Tonstudio in Berlin, Germany. Producing the sessions was Arthur Rizk, who has previously worked with CAVALERA CONSPIRACY, CODE ORANGE, POWER TRIP and SOULFLY, among others.

Regarding the “Hate Über Alles” album title, Petrozza previously said: “‘Hate Über Alles‘ reflects the time we’re living in. Everything is really loud and aggressive. The way we communicate has changed, thanks to social media. It causes a lot of imbalance. The world is in a state of disrepair. Life is not harmonic right now, it’s disharmonic… that’s where I was going with the title.”

The “Hate Über Alles” cover artwork was created by Eliran Kantor, who has previously worked with HATEBREED, SOULFLY, TESTAMENT, ICED EARTH and SODOM, among others.

KREATOR “Hate Über Alles” track listing:

01. Sergio Corbucci Is Dead
02. Hate Über Alles
03. Killer Of Jesus
04. Crush The Tyrants
05. Strongest Of The Strong
06. Become Immortal
07. Conquer And Destroy
08. Midnight Sun
09. Demonic Future
10. Pride Comes Before The Fall
11. Dying Planet

YouTube video

new kreator band music, KREATOR Drop The Official Music Video For ‘Become Immortal’