george lynch,george lynch new band,george lynch guitar,george lynch dokken,george lynch the banishment, GEORGE LYNCH’s THE BANISHMENT Releasing Debut Album, ‘Machine And Bone’, This March

Frontiers Music Srl has announced the signing of THE BANISHMENT

The band, a collaboration between guitarist George Lynch (LYNCH MOB, THE END MACHINE, ex-DOKKEN) and programmer and multi-instrumentalist Joe Haze, started in 2011, and since 2020, has also included Los Angeles-based artist/vocalist Devix Szell.

THE BANISHMENT will release its debut album, “Machine And Bone“, on March 10.

The official music video for the track “Got What You Wanted” can be seen below.

Machine And Bone“, which features guest vocal appearances from Richard Patrick (FILTER) and Tommy Victor (PRONG), is a brooding, heavy industrial album with explosions of Lynch’s bluesy and psychotic guitar licks.

THE BANISHMENT “Machine And Bone” track listing:

  1. Reaction
  2. Max Pain (featuring Richard Patrick)
  3. Right (featuring Tommy Victor)
  4. Lost Horizon
  5. The Dread (featuring Jason Charles Miller)
  6. Reunion
  7. Terra Nullius
  8. Got What You Wanted
  9. Terror (featuring Tommy Victor)
  10. Machine And Bone


Devix Szell – Vocals
George Lynch – Guitars
Joe Haze – Programming, Synth, Engineer, Mixer

YouTube video