Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/loadedradio/public_html/wp-content/themes/magazilla/theme-framework/theme-style/function/template-functions.php on line 682

METALLICA took the stage on Saturday night at the Global Citizen Festival in New York City’s Central Park

Other artists who appeared at the event were Charlie Puth, JONAS BROTHERS, MÅNESKIN, Mariah Carey, Mickey Guyton and Rosalía.

METALLICA kicked off their eight-song set with the classic “Ride The Lightning” track  “Creeping Death” and finished with the title track to 1986’s “Master Of Puppets“.

You can check out professionally filmed video of METALLICA‘s performance below, minus the performance of “Nothing Else Matters” which does not appear in the rebroadcast.

METALLICA‘s Global Citizen Festival setlist:

01. Creeping Death
02. For Whom The Bell Tolls
03. Enter Sandman
04. Sad But True
05. The Unforgiven
06. Wherever I May Roam
07. Nothing Else Matters (with Mickey Guyton)
08. Master Of Puppets

YouTube video