Home Latest

TESTAMENT Release New Song ‘Children Of The Next Level’

Testament return with a new song from the upcoming 'Titans Of Creation'.

The official visualizer for “Children Of The Next Level”, a brand new song from TESTAMENT, can be heard below.

The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album, “Titans Of Creation”, which will be released on April 3 via Nuclear Blast. The long-awaited follow-up to 2016 album “Brotherhood Of The Snake” was produced by singer Chuck Billy and guitarist Eric Peterson while Juan Urteaga of Trident Studios handled co-producing, recording and engineering. Andy Sneap was responsible for the mixing and mastering of the album. Eliran Kantor stepped up once again to create a new masterpiece of artwork for the cover of this release.

Billy comments: “It has been months since the final mixing of ‘Titans Of Creation’ and we are eager for fans to hear it. We feel that we put a lot into this record and at the end of the day it is a TESTAMENT record that stands on its own. We are very proud of ‘Titans Of Creation’.”

- Advertisement -

“Titans Of Creation” track listing:

01. Children Of The Next Level
02. WWII
03. Dream Deceiver
04. Night Of The Witch
05. City Of Angels
06. Ishtars Gate
07. Symptoms
08. False Prophet
09. The Healers
10. Code Of Hammurabi
11. Curse Of Osiris
12. Catacombs

TESTAMENT has teamed up with EXODUS and DEATH ANGEL for “The Bay Strikes Back 2020” European tour. The trek kicked off on February 6 in Copenhagen, Denmark and is hitting 25 cities before concluding on March 11 in Hannover, Germany.