suicide silence,suicide silence new album,suicide silence new album 2023,suicide silence alter of self,suicide silence remember you must die,suicide silence new music, SUICIDE SILENCE Premiere The New Single ‘Alter Of Self’

California deathcore act SUICIDE SILENCE have released the new single titled “Alter Of Self“

The track is the third to arrive from SUICIDE SILENCE‘s forthcoming seventh full-length album, “Remember… You Must Die“.

The forthcoming record was produced by Taylor Young (NAILS, XIBALBA, etc.) and should be arriving sometime in 2023.

You can check out SUICIDE SILENCE‘s “Alter Of Self” below.

YouTube video