ratt,stephen pearcy,stephen pearcy ratt documentary,ratt unreleased songs,ratt box set,stephen pearcy ratt,stephen pearcy band 2022, STEPHEN PEARCY To Release New Collection Featuring Previously Unheard RATT Songs, Solo Music And Re-Recordings

RATT singer Stephen Pearcy will release a new collection of music, “Legacy”, in early 2023 via Golden Robot Records

According to Stephen Pearcy, the upcoming collection will include never-before-heard RATT songs, some solo tracks, re-recordings and new versions of previously released tracks.

Pearcy updated fans on the collection on Tuesday (October 11), posting on social media: “RATT Stephen Pearcy with co producer Ron Mancuso at Studio77 #lasvegas today for the new Stephen Pearcy record ‘LEGACY‘ at Golden Robot Records tba. It’s coming together, finally picked the songs, finished sequencing, next mix and mastering. Just picking the songs (21) was tough enough, so many there might have to be a part two. Going to be way cool kidz, unreleased never before heard RATT songs, solo, re recordings and versions. Once mastered I’ll be able to give everyone a taste of what’s to come. So many great songs never before heard, now it’s time. Release dates TBA”.

Stephen Pearcy has released five solo albums thus far: “Social Intercourse” (2002), “Fueler” (2004), “Under My Skin” (2008), “Smash” (2017) and “View To A Thrill” (2018).

As for RATT, Pearcy and bassist Juan Croucier are the sole remaining original members within the band’s current lineup. Joining them in the band are drummer Pete Holmes (BLACK ‘N BLUE, RATT’S JUAN CROUCIER) and guitarists Jordan Ziff (RAZER) and Frankie Lindia.