Watch Ozzy Osbourne sign copies of “Patient Number 9” at record store event in Long Beach

To celebrate his new “Patient Number 9” album, Ozzy Osbourne took part in a special in-store appearance and signing at Fingerprints Music in Long Beach, California on Saturday, September 10.

Those in attendance were required to pre-order a copy of the album in order to attend the event as Ozzy only signed copies of the new record. 

Video and photos of yesterday’s event can be seen below.

Produced by Andrew Watt and released via Epic, “Patient Number 9” is Ozzy’s 13th solo studio album.

Ozzy Osbourne’s “Patient Number 9” track listing:

01. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
02. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
03. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
04. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
05. One Of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
06. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
07. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
08. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
09. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
11. Dead And Gone
12. God Only Knows
13. Darkside Blues

Photo credit: Ron Lyon