floor jansen,floor jansen nightwish,'nightwish nightwish singer,fgloor jansen daydream,flkoor jansen solo album,floor jansen new album,nightwish floor jansen, NIGHTWISH Singer FLOOR JANSEN Releases The New Solo Single ‘Daydream’

Floor Jansen, lead singer of the symphonic metal band NIGHTWISH, has released a new solo single, “Daydream”

The track is taken from Floor’s forthcoming debut solo album “Paragon“, which arrives on March 24. The LP showcases the Dutch-born singer’s impressive vocal range and powerful voice on a diverse collection of pop-infused tracks and emotional ballads influenced by the sounds of her career.

Floor says: “I am thrilled to finally release my latest single ‘Daydream’! This song is very personal to me, as it was written during the pandemic lockdown when I felt like I had lost track of myself. I poured all my emotions into this powerful rock ballad, and I can’t wait for you to hear it.”

Floor Jansen’s “Paragon” includes the following tracks:

  1. My Paragon
  2. Daydream
  3. Invincible
  4. Hope
  5. Come Full Circle
  6. Storm
  7. Me Without You
  8. The Calm
  9. Armoured Wings
  10. Fire

Floor says about the album: “To renew yourself and take leaps into the unknown makes you grow. To age is a gift not everyone gets. I am a fortunate woman who got to make an album I never knew I could make. One that even defines me, where I am on my path. I have reached my PARAGON! I am so proud of this work! And grateful for all the amazing people in this beautiful life that helped me get here!”

With its mix of influences and powerful vocal performances, “Paragon” is an album that will appeal to fans of pop music and metal alike. It’s the perfect addition to any music collection, and a must-have for fans of Floor Jansen and NIGHTWISH.

Paragon” will be released digitally and physically on CD, vinyl, and a limited-edition deluxe box set. The album will be available on all major streaming platforms and at music retailers worldwide.

Following the record’s release, Jansen will be hitting the road for a tour of The Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland, and Austria this coming April and May.

Floor has already released four singles from “Paragon“, being “Invincible“, “Me Without You“, “Storm” and “Fire“.