Kittie - “Spit” - LIVE @ Sick New World Festival - 5/13/23 Las Vegas, NV *FRONT ROW*

You can now watch fan-filmed video footage of KITTIE’s May 13 performance at the Sick New World festival in Las Vegas, Nevada below

The band’s set also included the live debut of a new song called “Vultures”.

KITTIE’s 2023 Sick New World setlist:

01. I’ve Failed You
02. Cut Throat
03. Oracle
04. Spit
05. Vultures (new song)
06. Charlotte
07. Do You Think I’m A Whore
08. Brackish
09. We Are The Lamb

The band played their first concert in five years last September at the Blue Ridge Rock Festival at the Virginia International Raceway in Alton, Virginia.

The band consists of founding members Morgan Lander and her sister, drummer Mercedes Lander, as well as guitarist Tara McLeod and bassist Ivana “Ivy” Vujic.

Prior to the Blue Ridge appearance, the group had not performed live since their reunion concert at the London Music Hall in London, Ontario back in 2017 in celebration of the group’s documentary “Origins/Evolutions”.