halestorm,halestorm back from the dead,halestorm back from the dead deluxe edition,halestorm mine,halestorm new music,halestorm new songs,halestorm songs, HALESTORM Announces ‘Back From The Dead: Deluxe Edition’, Listen To New Song ‘Mine’

Grammy-winning hard rock band HALESTORM has announced a deluxe edition of its album Back From The Dead

Back From The Dead: Deluxe Edition” will include seven previously unreleased B-sides, including “Mine“, which can be heard below. “Back From The Dead: Deluxe Edition” will be made available December 9 digitally, on CD, and cassette tape, marking the first time that the album has been offered in those physical formats.

“I’m so pleased to be able to give you more,” says HALESTORM frontwoman Lzzy Hale. “A deluxe version of ‘Back From The Dead‘ with seven bonus tracks means you get to dig down deeper into the HALESTORM graveyard. Most of these songs are in the spirit of taking chances and were some of the first we’d written after getting together post lockdown. Enjoy the ride!”

HALESTORM “Back From The Dead: Deluxe Edition” track listing:

  1. Back From The Dead
  2. Wicked Ways
  3. Strange Girl
  4. Brightside
  5. The Steeple
  6. Terrible Things
  7. My Redemption
  8. Bombshell
  9. I Come First
  10. Psycho Crazy
  11. Raise Your Horns
  12. Mine
  13. Heavy MeNtal (F**k Yeah)
  14. Legendary
  15. Wannabe
  16. You Only Die Once
  17. Alien
  18. Special

Back From The Dead” was released in May via Atlantic and was produced by Nick Raskulinecz (FOO FIGHTERS, MASTODON, ALICE IN CHAINS) with co-production by Scott Stevens (SHINEDOWN, DAUGHTRY, NEW YEARS DAY).

YouTube video