disturbed,disturbed bad man,disturned songs,disturbed new album,disturbed bad man meaning, DISTURBED Release The AI-Generated Music Video For ‘Bad Man’, Inspired By The War In Ukraine

DISTURBED have shared the new, AI-generated music video for the song “Bad Man”, which was directed by Tristan Holmes

The video was created using Midjourney AI and includes roughly 10,000 frames which took approximately a month of image generation entering prompts and creating frames to link the video together.

Bad Man” is taken from DISTURBED‘s eighth full-length album, “Divisive“, which is being released today (Friday, November 18) via Reprise. The LP was recorded earlier this year with producer Drew Fulk (MOTIONLESS IN WHITE, LIL PEEP, HIGHLY SUSPECT) in Nashville, Tennessee. The follow-up to 2018’s “Evolution” includes the three recently released singles “Hey You“, “Unstoppable” and “Divisive“.

Over the last year, DISTURBED cut these ten tracks with Fulk. After guitarist Dan Donegan shared initial ideas with the rest of the group, they locked in like never before with the groove as the backbone. Drummer Mike Wengren bolted down some of the strongest and boldest rhythms of their career punctuated by John Moyer‘s punchy bass. Together, the musicians collectively conjured the focus and fire of their seminal early output augmented by airtight songcraft and a heightened level of musical chemistry that could only be forged by years of writing and touring together.

As a result, “Divisive” finds DISTURBED at their most dynamic, defiant, and dangerous. Breaking ground, it also notably marks the first time the band included a guest feature on an album, boasting the epic emotionally charged duet “Don’t Tell Me” with HEART‘s Ann Wilson. Meanwhile, the likes of “Bad Man” and “Divisive” rank amongst the band’s heaviest material. At the same time, they infuse the likes of “Won’t Back Down” with uplifting melodies.

“Divisive” track listing:

  1. Hey You
  2. Bad Man
  3. Divisive
  4. Unstoppable
  5. Love To Hate
  6. Feeding The Fire
  7. Don’t Tell Me (feat. Ann Wilson)
  8. Take Back Your Life
  9. Part Of Me
  10. Won’t Back Down
YouTube video
YouTube video