crosses,deftones,chino moreno,crosses band,crosses chino moreno,shaun lopez crosses,chino moreno crosses,crosses shaun lopez,new crosses ep,crosses sensation,crosses permanent.radiant, CROSSES (†††) Debut The New Song ‘Sensation’

Another track from the upcoming CROSSES (†††) EP has been revealed

Chino Moreno (DEFTONES) and Shaun Lopez‘s (FAR) side project CROSSES (†††) have shared a second song from their upcoming EP, “PERMANENT.RADIANT“.

The new track, “Sensation”, from the EP can be heard below, via it’s official music video.

PERMANENT.RADIANT” is set to arrive on December 9th via Warner Records. That EP will represent the band’s first proper collection of songs to emerge since 2014.

Aside from the occasional single or cover song, the new EP represents the band’s first collection of new material since their 2014 self-titled debut album.

Pre-orders are available now at this location.

CROSSES (†††) “PERMANENT.RADIANT” track listing:

01 – “Sensation
02 – “Vivien
03 – “Cadavre Exquis
04 – “Day One
05 – “Holier
06 – “Procession

YouTube video
YouTube video