chelsea grin,chelsea grin band,chelsea grin suffer in heaven,chelsea grin suffer in hell,chelsea grin songs, CHELSEA GRIN Premiere The New Song ‘Sing To The Grave’

CHELSEA GRIN have dropped their latest single from the upcoming second half of their double album “Suffer In Heaven”

Salt Lake City deathcore act CHELSEA GRIN are now focusing their attention on the second half of the separately released double album “Suffer In Hell” / “Suffer In Heaven“. After the release of “Suffer In Hell” back in November, the group are now pushing forward with the upcoming second half, “Suffer In Heaven“, which arrives on March 17th.

That being said, CHELSEA GRIN have unleashed the new song “Sing To The Grave” off that upcoming LP which you can check out below.

CHELSEA GRIN “Suffer In Heaven” track listing:

1 “Leave With Us
2 “Orc March” (feat. Dustin Mitchell of FILTH)
3 “Fathomless Maw
4 “Soul Slave
5 “The Mind Of God
6 “Yhorm The Giant
7 “Sing To The Grave
8 “The Path To Suffering

Pre-orders for “Suffer In Heaven” are available at this location.

YouTube video